St Margaret Pattens Church Entrance

The Guild Church of St. Margaret Pattens

St Margaret Pattens
Upcoming Events

Thursday, 25/07/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 01/08/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 08/08/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 15/08/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 22/08/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 29/08/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 05/09/2019, at 1pm - CHORAL EUCHARIST
With the St Margaret Pattens Choir conducted by Rupert Perkins.

Thursday, 12/09/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 19/09/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 26/09/2019, at 6pm - MICHAELMAS CHORAL EVENSONG
With the St Margaret Pattens Choir conducted by Rupert Perkins.

Thursday, 03/10/2019, at 1pm - HARVEST CHORAL EUCHARIST
With the St Margaret Pattens Choir conducted by Rupert Perkins.

Thursday, 10/10/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 17/10/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 24/10/2019, at 1pm - EUCHARIST

Thursday, 31/10/2019, at 1pm - ALL SAINTS CHORAL EUCHARIST
With the St Margaret Pattens Choir conducted by Rupert Perkins.

…weaving the story of our lives          
      into the story of God's love...
 

Welcome to our website.
Whether you are working in or around Eastcheap and Fenchurch Street, or visiting London, we hope you will find St Margaret Pattens
a place of humanity, reflection and encouragement.
We assure you of a warm welcome.

Andrew Keep

The Revd Andrew Keep
Associate Vicar

Virtual Tour

Virtual Tour

Click below to view/download our Safeguarding Policy...

Safeguarding Policy

The Revd Andrew Keep MA STM
The Revd Andrew Keep MA STM

Facebook
The Guild Church of St. Margaret Pattens, Rood Lane, Eastcheap, London EC3M 1HS. Telephone: 020 7623 6630
Twitter